

Details of Changes in Directors during preceding three Financial Years

Sr No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DATE OF RESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Abhijit Ghosh	Whole Time Director & Chief Executive Officer	30/04/2021
2.	Mr. Kanak Kapur	Non- Executive Director	02/11/2021
3.	Mr. Nisheeth Saran	Alternate Director to Mr. Kanak Kapur	02/11/2021
4.	Mr. Navin Kumar Maini	Independent Director	08/02/2022
5.	Ms. Ranjana Agarwal	Independent Director	08/02/2022
6.	Mr. Navin Puri	Independent Director	08/02/2022
7.	Mrs. Smita Aggarwal	Independent Director	04/07/2023
8.	Mr. Abhijit Sen	Independent Director	04/07/2023*
9.	Mr. Amit Gupta	Non- Executive (Nominee) Director	23/01/2024
10.	Ms. Deepa Hingorani	Non-Executive (Nominee) Director	25/04/2024
11.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sehrawat	Non- Executive (Nominee) Director	30/09/2024

*Completion of Term as an Independent Director

UGRO CAPITAL LIMITED

Registered Office Address: Equinox Business Park, Tower 3, 4th Floor, LBS Road, Kurla (West), Mumbai - 400070 CIN: L67120MH1993PLC070739

Telephone: +91 22 41821600 | E-mail: info@ugrocapital.com | Website: www.ugrocapital.com